Air Algérie AH6148 ( Algiers to Bechar & Bechar to Tindouf )

Segment 1: Algiers to Bechar
Airline:   Air Algérie
From:   Algiers (ALG)
To:   Bechar (CBH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 753km (468mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 502km/h (312mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
40% of flights
11 min average
Segment 2: Bechar to Tindouf
Airline:   Air Algérie
From:   Bechar (CBH)
To:   Tindouf (TIN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 720km (447mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 617km/h (383mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Bechar (CBH)  -    Tindouf (TIN)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
17. Jul 00:30 local
16. Jul 23:30 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
17. Jul 01:40 local
17. Jul 00:40 UTC
Arrived:
(estimated)
17. Jul 01:44
4 min delayed
Plane: 7T-VKK Boeing B737-800
150 seats
12 Business
138 Eco
Map
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
00:30 CET
23:30 UTC
01:40 CET
00:40 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
23:30 CET
22:30 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
01:00 CET
00:00 UTC
NA
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
23:30 CET
22:30 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
00:30 CET
23:30 UTC
01:40 CET
00:40 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 02. Jul
Scheduled:
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
23:30 CET
22:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
23:36 CET
22:36 UTC
+6 min
1h 36m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
00:30 CET
23:30 UTC
01:40 CET
00:40 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
23:30 CET
22:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
22:06 CET
21:06 UTC
+6 min
23:42 CET
22:42 UTC
+12 min
1h 42m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
00:30 CET
23:30 UTC
01:40 CET
00:40 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
23:30 CET
22:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
22:27 CET
21:27 UTC
+27 min
00:00 CET
23:00 UTC
+30 min
2h 0m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
23:30 CET
22:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
22:30 CET
21:30 UTC
+30 min
00:05 CET
23:05 UTC
+35 min
2h 5m