Air Berlin AB8072 from Berlin (TXL) to Helsinki (HEL)

Information

Flight AB8072 is a Air Berlin flight from Berlin, Germany to Helsinki, Finland  .

Air Berlin offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,120km (695mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 584km/h (362mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   Berlin (TXL)
To:   Helsinki (HEL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,120km (695mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 584km/h (362mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
12 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:50 CET
on time

07. Nov 09:50 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 10:50 CET
07. Nov 09:50 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 07. Nov 13:45 local
 Scheduled: 13:45 EET
07. Nov 11:45 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 1,120km (695mi.)
1h 55m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar