Air Berlin AB6514 from Cologne (CGN) to Berlin (TXL)

Information

Flight AB6514 is a Air Berlin flight from Cologne, Germany to Berlin, Germany  .

Air Berlin offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 463km (288mi) and an average flight time of 1h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 428km/h (265mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Berlin
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 463km (288mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 428km/h (265mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
19% of flights
19 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:40 CET
on time

03. Nov 17:40 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 18:40 CET
03. Nov 17:40 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 03. Nov 19:45 local
 Scheduled: 19:45 CET
03. Nov 18:45 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 463km (288mi.)
1h 5m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar