American Airlines AA2855 from Raleigh-Durham (RDU) to Philadelphia (PHL)

Information

Flight AA2855 is a American Airlines flight from Raleigh-Durham, United States to Philadelphia, United States  .

American Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight is currently in the air and will land 9 minutes from now.

The flight route has a distance of 542km (337mi) and an average flight time of 1h 28m , resulting in an average speed of 365km/h (227mph).

Infobox
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Raleigh-Durham (RDU)
To:   Philadelphia (PHL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 542km (337mi)
Duration: 1h 28m
Avg 365km/h (227mph)
Plane: Embraer E190
Delays:
past month
41% of flights
276 min average
Current Flight
Status: Live
 Actual: 20:33 EDT
20 min delayed

19. Aug 00:33 UTC
54 minutes ago
 Scheduled: 20:13 EDT
19. Aug 00:13 UTC
1 hour ago
 Estimated: 9 minutes from now (84% flown)
18. Aug 21:37 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 21:42 EDT
19. Aug 01:42 UTC
13 minutes from now
Route: 542km (337mi.)
1h 29m
Plane: N958UW Embraer E190
99 seats
11 Business
88 Eco
Current Flight: Live Tracking
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
20:20 CDT
01:20 UTC
21:59 CDT
03:59 UTC
2h 39m
Actual:
21:09 CDT
02:09 UTC
+49 min
22:18 MDT
04:18 UTC
+19 min
2h 58m