American Airlines AA2855 from Raleigh-Durham (RDU) to Philadelphia (PHL)

Information

Flight AA2855 is a American Airlines flight from Raleigh-Durham, United States to Philadelphia, United States  .

American Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 12 minutes ago.

The flight route has a distance of 542km (337mi) and an average flight time of 1h 28m , resulting in an average speed of 365km/h (227mph).

Infobox
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Raleigh-Durham (RDU)
To:   Philadelphia (PHL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 542km (337mi)
Duration: 1h 28m
Avg 365km/h (227mph)
Plane: Embraer E190
Delays:
past month
41% of flights
276 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:33 EDT
20 min delayed

19. Aug 00:33 UTC
1 hour ago
 Scheduled: 20:13 EDT
19. Aug 00:13 UTC
1 hour ago
 Actual: 18. Aug 21:33 local
8 min early
 Scheduled: 21:42 EDT
19. Aug 01:42 UTC
3 minutes ago
Route: 542km (337mi.)
1h 29m
Plane: N958UW Embraer E190
99 seats
11 Business
88 Eco
Map
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 CDT
14:25 UTC
11:04 CDT
16:04 UTC
1h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CDT
15:30 UTC
+65 min
11:43 CDT
16:43 UTC
+39 min
2h 18m
Scheduled:
07:05 CDT
12:05 UTC
08:42 CDT
13:42 UTC
1h 37m
Actual:
08:32 CDT
13:32 UTC
+87 min
09:35 CDT
14:35 UTC
+53 min
2h 30m