WDL Aviation A58206

Segment 1: Marseille to Chambery
Airline: WDL Aviation
From: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
To: Chambery (CMF / LFLB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 250 km (154 mi.)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 375km/h (231mph)
Plane Type: Embraer ERJ145
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Bordeaux to Cologne
Airline: WDL Aviation
From: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 891 km (550 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 596km/h (368mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Cologne to Lyon
Airline: WDL Aviation
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 592 km (365 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 440km/h (272mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 24. Jul 2019
Status: Landed
From: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
17:37 CEST
24. Jul 15:37 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
19:07 CEST
24. Jul 17:07 UTC
Departed: 17:37 CEST
on time
Arrival: 19:07 CEST
on time
Plane: D-AMGL British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
96 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Christian Jilg
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Marseille Provence Airport
Identifier:  MRS/LFML
Serves:  Marseille
Local Time:  16. Sep 08:09 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Chambery Airport
Identifier:  CMF/LFLB
Local Time:  16. Sep 08:09 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Jul
Landed
Flight: A58206 HOP8206
WDL Aviation  ( / WDL)
From: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
17:37 CEST
24. Jul 15:37 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
19:07 CEST
24. Jul 17:07 UTC
Plane: D-AMGL Departed: 17:37
on time
Arrived: 19:07
on time
1h 29m