Avanti Air A58205

Segment 1: Lille to Ostend
Airline: Avanti Air
From: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
To: Ostend (OST / EBOS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 72 km (44 mi.)
Duration: 0h 23m
Avg 184km/h (113mph)
Plane Type: Fokker 100
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Lyon to Cologne
Airline: Avanti Air
From: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 592 km (365 mi.)
Duration: 0h 59m
Avg 597km/h (368mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Birmingham to Rennes
Airline: Avanti Air
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
To: Rennes (RNS / LFRN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 487 km (301 mi.)
Duration: 0h 57m
Avg 510km/h (315mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
On time: 100%
Segment 4: Cologne to Bordeaux
Airline: Avanti Air
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 891 km (550 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 526km/h (325mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 31. Jul 2019
Status: Landed
From: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
08:50 CEST
31. Jul 06:50 UTC
To: Ostend (OST / EBOS)
09:13 CEST
31. Jul 07:13 UTC
Departed: 08:50 CEST
on time
Arrival: 09:13 CEST
on time
Plane: D-AOLH Fokker 100
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Lille Airport
Identifier:  LIL/LFQQ
Serves:  Lille , France
Local Time:  16. Sep 08:24 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Ostend Bruges International Airport
Identifier:  OST/EBOS
Serves:  Bruges and Ostend
Local Time:  16. Sep 08:24 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: A58205 HOP8205
Avanti Air  ( / ATV)
From: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
08:50 CEST
31. Jul 06:50 UTC
To: Ostend (OST / EBOS)
09:13 CEST
31. Jul 07:13 UTC
Plane: D-AOLH Departed: 08:50
on time
Arrived: 09:13
on time
23m
24. Jul
Landed
Flight: A58205 HOP8205
WDL Aviation  ( / WDL)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
08:52 CEST
24. Jul 06:52 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
10:33 CEST
24. Jul 08:33 UTC
Plane: D-AMGL Departed: 08:52
on time
Arrived: 10:33
on time
1h 41m