Vistara 9W821 from Mumbai to Chennai

Infobox
Airline: Vistara
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
Distance: 1034 km (639 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 477km/h (294mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 25. Jun 2019
Status: Landed
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
05:40 IST
25. Jun 00:10 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
07:50 IST
25. Jun 02:20 UTC
Departed: 05:47 IST
7 min delayed
Arrival: 07:21 IST
28 min early
Plane: VT-TGD Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
Identifier:  BOM/VABB
Serves:  Mumbai Metropolitan Region
Local Time:  22. Sep 17:49 IST
Arrival Airport
Name: Chennai International Airport
Identifier:  MAA/VOMM
Serves:  Chennai metropolitan area
Local Time:  22. Sep 17:49 IST