Jet Airways 9W149 from Delhi (DEL) to Dehradun (DED)

Information

Flight 9W149 is a Jet Airways flight from Delhi, India to Dehradun, India  .

Jet Airways offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 208km (129mi) and an average flight time of 1h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 192km/h (119mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Dehradun (DED)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 208km (129mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 192km/h (119mph)
Plane: Mixed (76-500 , B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
32 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:50 IST
45 min delayed

30. Mar 06:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:05 IST
30. Mar 05:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 12:17 local
12 min delayed
 Scheduled: 12:05 IST
30. Mar 06:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 208km (129mi.)
1h 0m
Plane: VT-JBK Boeing B737-800
168 seats
12 Business
156 Eco
Map