Jet Airways 9W122 from Delhi (DEL) to London (LHR)

Information

Flight 9W122 is a Jet Airways flight from Delhi, India to London, United Kingdom  .

Jet Airways offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 6,739km (4,185mi) and an average flight time of 10h 58m , resulting in an average speed of 614km/h (381mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6,739km (4,185mi)
Duration: 10h 58m
Avg 614km/h (381mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-300
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
36 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:00 IST
on time

26. Apr 07:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:00 IST
26. Apr 07:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 26. Apr 19:25 local
 Scheduled: 19:25 BST
26. Apr 18:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 6,738km (4,185mi.)
10h 55m
Map