Jet Airways 9W119 from London (LHR) to Mumbai (BOM)

Information

Flight 9W119 is a Jet Airways flight from London, United Kingdom to Mumbai, India  .

Jet Airways offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 7,221km (4,485mi) and an average flight time of 9h 21m , resulting in an average speed of 771km/h (479mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   London (LHR)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 7,221km (4,485mi)
Duration: 9h 21m
Avg 771km/h (479mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-300
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
17 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:30 BST
on time

26. Apr 08:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:30 BST
26. Apr 08:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 26. Apr 23:25 local
 Scheduled: 23:25 IST
26. Apr 17:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 7,221km (4,485mi.)
9h 25m
Map