9 Air AQ1179 from Guiyang (KWE) to Yantai (YNT)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 16:10 CST
17. May 08:10 UTC
4 days ago
 Scheduled: 23:10 CST
17. May 15:10 UTC
4 days ago
Route: 1,818km (1,129mi.)
7h 0m
Airline: 9 Air
From:   Guiyang (KWE)
To:   Yantai (YNT)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,818km (1,129mi)
Duration: 7h 0m
Avg 259km/h (161mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:09 CST
15:09 UTC
6h 59m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:09 CST
15:09 UTC
6h 59m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:09 CST
15:09 UTC
6h 59m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
7h 0m