9 Air AQ1169 from Guiyang (KWE) to Wenzhou (WNZ)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 12:45 CST
22. May 04:45 UTC
9 minutes from now
 Scheduled: 15:05 CST
22. May 07:05 UTC
2 hours from now
Route: 1,398km (868mi.)
2h 20m
Airline: 9 Air
From:   Guiyang (KWE)
To:   Wenzhou (WNZ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,398km (868mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 599km/h (372mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
79% of flights
20 min average
Map

All Flights

Tue, 21. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1553 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Mon, 20. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1472 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Sun, 19. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1719 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 18. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6991 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Fri, 17. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1716 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Thu, 16. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1552 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:21 CST
07:21 UTC
+16 min
2h 36m
Wed, 15. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-208K B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
12:44 CST
04:44 UTC
15:22 CST
07:22 UTC
+17 min
2h 37m
Tue, 14. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6989 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Mon, 13. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1472 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Sun, 12. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1716 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 11. May
Landed AQ1169 JYH1169 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1172 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
2h 20m