9 Air AQ1091 from Guiyang (KWE) to Wenzhou (WNZ)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 08:35 CST
22. May 00:35 UTC
4 hours ago
 Actual: 22. May 10:43 local
16 min early
 Scheduled: 11:00 CST
22. May 03:00 UTC
2 hours ago
Route: 1,398km (868mi.)
2h 25m
Plane: B-6991 Boeing B737-800
Airline: 9 Air
From:   Guiyang (KWE)
To:   Wenzhou (WNZ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,398km (868mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 578km/h (359mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
49 min average
Map
Wed, 22. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6991 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Tue, 21. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6991 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Mon, 20. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6991 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
08:42 CST
00:42 UTC
+7 min
10:46 CST
02:46 UTC
-13 min
2h 11m
Sun, 19. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1716 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Sat, 18. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6989 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 17. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-1233 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 16. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6992 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
-29 min
1h 55m
Wed, 15. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6989 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Tue, 14. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6990 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Mon, 13. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6989 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m
Sun, 12. May
Landed AQ1091 JYH1091 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guiyang (KWE) Wenzhou (WNZ)
 B-6991 B737-800 1,398km (868mi.)
Scheduled:
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
2h 25m