9 Air AQ1083 from Guiyang (KWE) to Nanchang (KHN)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 08:10 CST
22. May 00:10 UTC
4 hours ago
 Scheduled: 09:45 CST
22. May 01:45 UTC
2 hours ago
Route: 933km (579mi.)
1h 35m
Airline: 9 Air
From:   Guiyang (KWE)
To:   Nanchang (KHN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 933km (579mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 589km/h (366mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
33% of flights
35 min average
Map
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
08:09 CST
00:09 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 35m