Pan Pacific Airlines 8Y605 from Seoul (ICN) to Cebu (CEB)

Airline:   Pan Pacific Airlines
From:   Seoul (ICN)
To:   Cebu (CEB)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,033km (1,884mi)
Duration: 4h 30m
Avg 674km/h (418mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
11 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:17 KST
2 min early

26. Oct 21:17 UTC
7 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:20 KST
26. Oct 21:20 UTC
7 months ago
 Actual: 27. Oct 09:15 local
34 min early
 Scheduled: 09:50 PST
27. Oct 01:50 UTC
7 months ago
Route: 3,033km (1,884mi.)
4h 30m
Plane: RP-C7933 Airbus A320
174 seats
174 Eco
Map

All Flights