Afriqiyah Airways 8U8000 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Tripoli (MJI)  -    Istanbul (SAW)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 weeks ago
28. Apr 21:00 local
28. Apr 19:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
28. Apr 21:00
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 weeks ago
29. Apr 00:56 local
28. Apr 21:56 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
29. Apr 00:56
Plane: 5A-ONO Airbus A320
144 seats
12 Business
132 Eco
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
21:00 EET
19:00 UTC
00:56 EET
21:56 UTC
2h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
21:01 EET
19:01 UTC
00:56 +03
21:56 UTC
2h 55m