Onur Air 8Q802 from Nurnberg to Antalya

Infobox

8Q802 is a Onur Air flight from Nurnberg to Antalya .

Airline: Onur Air
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2116 km (1307 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 705km/h (435mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 33% of flights
Average Delay: 40 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:30 CEST
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:30 UTC+03
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
Departed: 20:02 CEST
+32 min

Terminal 1
Gate A21
Arrival: 23:42 UTC+03
+12 min

Terminal 1
Plane: LY-NVU Airbus A321
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Nuremberg Airport
Identifier:  NUE/EDDN
Serves:  Nuremberg , Germany
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:13 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Antalya Airport
Identifier:  AYT/LTAI
Serves:  Antalya
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:13 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:30 CEST
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:30 UTC+03
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: LY-NVU Departed: 20:02
+32 min
Arrived: 23:42
+12 min
2h 39m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:40 CEST
11. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
11. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 20:06
+26 min
Arrived: 00:02
+22 min
2h 56m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:30 CEST
07. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:30 UTC+03
07. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: TC-OED Departed: 19:29
on time
Arrived: 23:25
-4 min
2h 56m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:40 CEST
04. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
04. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 19:59
+19 min
Arrived: 00:01
+21 min
3h 2m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:40 CEST
03. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
03. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 19:34
-6 min
Arrived: 23:31
-8 min
2h 57m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:30 CEST
31. Aug 17:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:30 UTC+03
31. Aug 20:30 UTC
Plane: LY-NVU Departed: 20:18
+48 min
Arrived: 00:04
+34 min
2h 46m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:40 CEST
28. Aug 17:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
28. Aug 20:40 UTC
Departed: 21:05
+1 h
Arrived: 00:47
+1 h
2h 41m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:40 CEST
27. Aug 17:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
27. Aug 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVU Departed: Estimated
00:32
+4 h
Arrived: 23:46
+6 min
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:30 CEST
24. Aug 17:30 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:30 UTC+03
24. Aug 20:30 UTC
Departed: 20:03
+33 min
Arrived: 23:41
+11 min
2h 37m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:40 CEST
21. Aug 17:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
21. Aug 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVU Departed: 20:04
+24 min
Arrived: 23:46
+6 min
2h 42m
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q802 OHY802
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
19:40 CEST
20. Aug 17:40 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
20. Aug 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVU Departed: 20:36
+56 min
Arrived: 00:05
+25 min
2h 29m