Onur Air 8Q1734 from Katowice to Antalya

Infobox

8Q1734 is a Onur Air flight from Katowice to Antalya .

Airline: Onur Air
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1776 km (1097 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 645km/h (398mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 31 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
17:45 CEST
14. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:30 UTC+03
14. Sep 18:30 UTC
Departed: 19:01 CEST
+1 h

Terminal 0
Gate A
Arrival: 22:18 UTC+03
+48 min

Terminal 1
Plane: TC-OEC Airbus A321
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Katowice International Airport
Identifier:  KTW/EPKT
Serves:  Katowice, Poland Silesian Metropolis Upper Silesian Metropolitan Area
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:14 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Antalya Airport
Identifier:  AYT/LTAI
Serves:  Antalya
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:14 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
17:45 CEST
14. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:30 UTC+03
14. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: TC-OEC Departed: 19:01
+1 h
Arrived: 22:18
+48 min
2h 16m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
12:25 CEST
12. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:10 UTC+03
12. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: TC-OEC Departed: 12:43
+18 min
Arrived: 16:04
-5 min
2h 21m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
19:25 CEST
11. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:10 UTC+03
11. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: LY-NVU Departed: 19:30
+5 min
Arrived: 22:59
-10 min
2h 29m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
17:45 CEST
07. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:30 UTC+03
07. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: LY-NVQ Departed: 18:27
+42 min
Arrived: 21:59
+29 min
2h 32m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
12:25 CEST
05. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:10 UTC+03
05. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: TC-OBK Departed: 12:40
+15 min
Arrived: 16:00
-9 min
2h 20m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
19:25 CEST
04. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:10 UTC+03
04. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: TC-OED Departed: 19:49
+24 min
Arrived: 23:35
+25 min
2h 46m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
17:45 CEST
31. Aug 15:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:30 UTC+03
31. Aug 18:30 UTC
Plane: TC-OED Departed: 18:53
+1 h
Arrived: 22:17
+47 min
2h 24m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
12:25 CEST
29. Aug 10:25 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:10 UTC+03
29. Aug 13:10 UTC
Plane: TC-ONS Departed: 12:30
+5 min
Arrived: 16:05
-4 min
2h 34m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
19:25 CEST
28. Aug 17:25 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:10 UTC+03
28. Aug 20:10 UTC
Plane: TC-ONS Departed: 18:58
-26 min
Arrived: 22:56
-13 min
2h 57m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
17:45 CEST
24. Aug 15:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:30 UTC+03
24. Aug 18:30 UTC
Plane: LY-NVU Departed: 18:19
+34 min
Arrived: 21:54
+24 min
2h 35m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8Q1734 OHY1734
Onur Air  (8Q / OHY)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
12:25 CEST
22. Aug 10:25 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:10 UTC+03
22. Aug 13:10 UTC
Plane: TC-ONS Departed: 12:47
+22 min
Arrived: 16:37
+27 min
2h 49m