EcoJet 8J979 from La Paz to Cochabamba

Infobox

8J979 is a EcoJet flight from La Paz to Cochabamba .

Airline: EcoJet
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
Distance: 237 km (146 mi.)
Duration: 0h 25m
Avg 552km/h (341mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 02. Jun 2019
Status: Landed
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
22:45 UTC-04
03. Jun 02:45 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
23:11 UTC-04
03. Jun 03:11 UTC
Departed: 22:45 UTC-04
on time
Arrival: 23:11 UTC-04
on time
Plane: CP-2814 British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85
93 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: La Paz El Alto International Airport
Identifier:  LPB/SLLP
Serves:  La Paz , Bolivia
Local Time:  21. Sep 03:43 UTC-04
Arrival Airport
Name: Cochabamba Jorge Wilstermann International Airport
Identifier:  CBB/SLCB
Serves:  Cochabamba , Bolivia
Local Time:  21. Sep 03:43 UTC-04

Recent Flights