EcoJet 8J483

Segment 1: Guayaramerin to Trinidad
Airline: EcoJet
From: Guayaramerin (GYA / SLGY)
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 440 km (272 mi.)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 528km/h (326mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85
On time: 38% of flights
Average Delay: 47 minutes
Segment 2: Riberalta to Trinidad
Airline: EcoJet
From: Riberalta (RIB / SLRI)
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 442 km (273 mi.)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 531km/h (328mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85
On time: 67% of flights
Average Delay: 49 minutes
Segment 3: Trinidad to Santa Cruz
Airline: EcoJet
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 367 km (226 mi.)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 441km/h (272mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85
On time: 64% of flights
Average Delay: 45 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:25 UTC-04
20:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:15 UTC-04
21:15 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Guayaramerin Airport
Identifier:  GYA/SLGY
Serves:  Guayaramerín , Bolivia
Local Time:  16. Sep 02:17 UTC-04
Arrival Airport
Name: Trinidad Teniente Jorge Henrich Arauz Airport
Identifier:  TDD/SLTR
Local Time:  16. Sep 02:17 UTC-04

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
On time
Flight: 8J483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:25 UTC-04
20:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:15 UTC-04
21:15 UTC
Departed: 50m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
17:00 UTC-04
13. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:50 UTC-04
13. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 17:33
+33 min
Arrived: 18:19
+29 min
45m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:25 UTC-04
12. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:15 UTC-04
12. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 16:13
-11 min
Arrived: 16:55
-19 min
41m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:25 UTC-04
11. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:15 UTC-04
11. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 17:25
+1 h
50m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Riberalta (RIB / SLRI)
14:55 UTC-04
11. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
15:45 UTC-04
11. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 15:49
+54 min
Arrived: 16:34
+49 min
44m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:25 UTC-04
10. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:15 UTC-04
10. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: Estimated
11:03
-5 h 1 min
Arrived: 17:25
+10 min
6h 21m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:25 UTC-04
09. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:15 UTC-04
09. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 18:32
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:09
+1 h
36m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Guayaramerin (GYA / SLGY)
14:55 UTC-04
09. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
15:45 UTC-04
09. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 16:53
+1 h
Arrived: 17:36
+1 h
42m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
17:00 UTC-04
06. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:50 UTC-04
06. Sep 21:50 UTC
Departed: Estimated
15:57
-1 h
Arrived: Estimated
17:41
-8 min
1h 44m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Guayaramerin (GYA / SLGY)
14:55 UTC-04
05. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
15:45 UTC-04
05. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 15:18
+23 min
Arrived: 16:02
+17 min
43m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:25 UTC-04
05. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:15 UTC-04
05. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 16:51
+26 min
Arrived: 17:13
-1 min
22m