EcoJet 8J473

Segment 1: Guayaramerin to Trinidad
Airline: EcoJet
From: Guayaramerin (GYA / SLGY)
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 440 km (272 mi.)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 528km/h (326mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 78 minutes
Segment 2: Riberalta to Trinidad
Airline: EcoJet
From: Riberalta (RIB / SLRI)
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 442 km (273 mi.)
Duration: 0h 50m
Avg 522km/h (322mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85
On time: 42% of flights
Average Delay: 74 minutes
Segment 3: Trinidad to Cochabamba
Airline: EcoJet
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 319 km (197 mi.)
Duration: 0h -22m
Avg -870km/h (-537mph)
Plane Type: British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85
On time: 60% of flights
Average Delay: 227 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:30 UTC-04
20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:20 UTC-04
21:20 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Guayaramerin Airport
Identifier:  GYA/SLGY
Serves:  Guayaramerín , Bolivia
Local Time:  16. Sep 02:12 UTC-04
Arrival Airport
Name: Trinidad Teniente Jorge Henrich Arauz Airport
Identifier:  TDD/SLTR
Local Time:  16. Sep 02:12 UTC-04

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
On time
Flight: 8J473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:30 UTC-04
20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:20 UTC-04
21:20 UTC
Departed: 50m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
17:10 UTC-04
13. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:00 UTC-04
13. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 18:06
+56 min
Arrived: 18:49
+49 min
42m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:30 UTC-04
12. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:20 UTC-04
12. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 16:18
-11 min
Arrived: 17:01
-18 min
42m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Guayaramerin (GYA / SLGY)
15:00 UTC-04
11. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
15:50 UTC-04
11. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 15:00 Arrived: 17:08
+1 h
2h 8m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:30 UTC-04
11. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:20 UTC-04
11. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 17:30
+1 h
50m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:30 UTC-04
10. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:20 UTC-04
10. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: Estimated
11:00
-5 h 4 min
Arrived: 17:47
+27 min
6h 46m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:30 UTC-04
09. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:20 UTC-04
09. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 18:44
+2 h
Arrived: 19:22
+2 h
37m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Riberalta (RIB / SLRI)
15:00 UTC-04
09. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
15:50 UTC-04
09. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 17:13
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 17:57
+2 h 1 min
44m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Riberalta (RIB / SLRI)
15:30 UTC-04
06. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:20 UTC-04
06. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 15:43
+13 min
Arrived: 16:24
+4 min
41m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
17:10 UTC-04
06. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:00 UTC-04
06. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 16:35
-34 min
Arrived: 17:33
-26 min
57m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Riberalta (RIB / SLRI)
15:00 UTC-04
05. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
15:50 UTC-04
05. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 14:53
-6 min
Arrived: 15:36
-13 min
43m