Cham Wings Airlines 6Q501 from Damascus (DAM) to Baghdad (BGW)

Information

Flight 6Q501 is a Cham Wings Airlines flight from Damascus, Syria to Baghdad, Iraq  .

Cham Wings Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 8 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 717km (445mi) and an average flight time of 1h 27m , resulting in an average speed of 490km/h (304mph).

Infobox
Airline: Cham Wings Airlines
From:   Damascus (DAM)
To:   Baghdad (BGW)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 717km (445mi)
Duration: 1h 27m
Avg 490km/h (304mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
19% of flights
612 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:00 EEST
10 min delayed

20. Aug 14:00 UTC
9 hours ago
 Scheduled: 16:50 EEST
20. Aug 13:50 UTC
10 hours ago
 Actual: 20. Aug 18:09 local
10 min early
 Scheduled: 18:20 +03
20. Aug 15:20 UTC
8 hours ago
Route: 717km (445mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: YK-BAA Airbus A320
156 seats
12 Business
144 Eco
Map
Tue, 20. Aug
Scheduled:
16:50 EEST
13:50 UTC
18:20 EEST
15:20 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
17:00 EEST
14:00 UTC
+10 min
18:10 +03
15:10 UTC
-9 min
1h 9m
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EEST
18:20 UTC
22:50 EEST
19:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
21:18 EEST
18:18 UTC
-1 min
22:22 +03
19:22 UTC
-27 min
1h 4m
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
16:50 EEST
13:50 UTC
18:20 EEST
15:20 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
16:48 EEST
13:48 UTC
-1 min
17:56 +03
14:56 UTC
-23 min
1h 7m
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
09:00 EEST
06:00 UTC
10:30 EEST
07:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
09:29 EEST
06:29 UTC
+29 min
02:15 +03
23:15 UTC
+945 min
16h 45m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EEST
18:20 UTC
22:50 EEST
19:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
21:03 EEST
18:03 UTC
-16 min
22:13 +03
19:13 UTC
-36 min
1h 10m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
16:50 EEST
13:50 UTC
18:20 EEST
15:20 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
16:55 EEST
13:55 UTC
+5 min
18:02 +03
15:02 UTC
-17 min
1h 6m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
16:50 EEST
13:50 UTC
18:20 EEST
15:20 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EEST
18:20 UTC
22:50 EEST
19:50 UTC
1h 30m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
16:50 EEST
13:50 UTC
18:20 EEST
15:20 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
16:48 EEST
13:48 UTC
-1 min
17:59 +03
14:59 UTC
-20 min
1h 11m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
09:00 EEST
06:00 UTC
10:30 EEST
07:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
09:09 EEST
06:09 UTC
+9 min
10:20 +03
07:20 UTC
-9 min
1h 11m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
16:36 EEST
13:36 UTC
17:41 EEST
14:41 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
16:35 EEST
13:35 UTC
17:42 +03
14:42 UTC
1h 6m