IndiGo 6E5998 from Bangalore to Allahabad

Infobox

6E5998 is a IndiGo flight from Bangalore to Allahabad .

Airline: IndiGo
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1425 km (880 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 538km/h (332mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 19 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
10:40 UTC
Departed: 13:15 IST
-15 min
Arrival
(estimated):
15:35 IST
-34 min
Plane: VT-IHV Airbus A320
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Bangalore Kempegowda International Airport
Identifier:  BLR/VOBL
Serves:  Bengaluru
Local Time:  21. Sep 16:27 IST
Arrival Airport
Name: Allahabad Airport
Identifier:  IXD/VIAL
Serves:  Allahabad , Fatehpur , Kaushambi , Pratapgarh , Sultanpur , Amethi , Chitrakoot , Banda and Rewa
Local Time:  21. Sep 16:27 IST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IHV Departed: 13:15
-15 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:35
-34 min
2h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
20. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IHU Departed: 13:26
-4 min
Arrived: 15:37
-32 min
2h 11m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
19. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
19. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IFQ Departed: 13:24
-6 min
Arrived: 15:36
-34 min
2h 12m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
18. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IHX Departed: 13:28
-2 min
Arrived: 15:48
-22 min
2h 20m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
10:30 IST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
13:00 IST
17. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: VT-ITT Departed: 10:34
+4 min
Arrived: 12:42
-17 min
2h 8m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-ITZ Departed: 13:32
+2 min
Arrived: 15:37
-33 min
2h 4m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
15. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-ITZ Departed: 13:30
on time
Arrived: 15:52
-17 min
2h 21m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
14. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IVC Departed: 13:35
+5 min
Arrived: 15:56
-13 min
2h 21m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
13. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
13. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IHA Departed: 13:31
+1 min
Arrived: 15:44
-25 min
2h 13m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
12. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
12. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 13:30
on time
Arrived: 15:43
-26 min
2h 13m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5998 IGO5998
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
13:30 IST
11. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Allahabad (IXD / VIAL)
16:10 IST
11. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IZZ Departed: 13:33
+3 min
Arrived: 15:44
-25 min
2h 11m