Atlas Air 5Y537 from Seoul (ICN) to Shanghai (PVG)

Airline:   Atlas Air
From:   Seoul (ICN)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 822km (510mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 575km/h (357mph)
Plane: Boeing B747-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 00:42 KST
on time

25. Mar 15:42 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 00:42 KST
25. Mar 15:42 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 26. Mar 01:13 local
 Scheduled: 01:13 CST
25. Mar 17:13 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 823km (511mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: N471MC Boeing B747-400
Map

All Flights