ASL Airlines France 5O598 from Lamezia Terme (SUF) to Paris (CDG)

Information

Flight 5O598 is a ASL Airlines France flight from Lamezia Terme, Italy to Paris, France  .

ASL Airlines France offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,566km (973mi) and an average flight time of 2h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 606km/h (376mph).

Infobox
Airline:   ASL Airlines France
From:   Lamezia Terme (SUF)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,566km (973mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 606km/h (376mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
60% of flights
19 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:12 CEST
12 min delayed

19. Jul 15:12 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 17:00 CEST
19. Jul 15:00 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 19. Jul 19:31 local
3 min early
 Scheduled: 19:35 CEST
19. Jul 17:35 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 1,566km (973mi.)
2h 35m
Plane: F-GZTS Boeing B737-700
149 seats
149 Eco
Map

All Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
17:12 CEST
15:12 UTC
+12 min
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
-3 min
2h 31m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
17:08 CEST
15:08 UTC
+8 min
19:47 CEST
17:47 UTC
+12 min
2h 47m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
2h 35m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
2h 35m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
17:52 CEST
15:52 UTC
+52 min
20:10 CEST
18:10 UTC
+35 min
3h 10m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
15:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
17:32 CEST
15:32 UTC
2h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
15:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
17:31 CEST
15:31 UTC
2h 11m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
2h 35m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
17:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
+45 min
19:55 CEST
17:55 UTC
+20 min
2h 55m