Hi Fly Malta 5K524 from Toulouse (TLS) to Hamburg (XFW)

Information

Flight 5K524 is a Hi Fly Malta flight from Toulouse, France to Hamburg, Germany  .

Hi Fly Malta offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 9 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,264km (785mi) and an average flight time of 1h 56m , resulting in an average speed of 651km/h (404mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Hi Fly Malta
From:   Toulouse (TLS)
To:   Hamburg (XFW)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,264km (785mi)
Duration: 1h 56m
Avg 651km/h (404mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:20 CEST
920 min delayed

16. Jul 15:20 UTC
11 hours ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 CEST
16. Jul 00:00 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 16. Jul 19:15 local
566 min early
Route: 1,264km (785mi.)
Plane: 9H-LOL Airbus A319
Map

All Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:19 CEST
15:19 UTC
+919 min
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:35 CEST
15:35 UTC
+935 min
19:36 CEST
17:36 UTC
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
17:43 CEST
15:43 UTC
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
1h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
17:44 CEST
15:44 UTC
19:32 CEST
17:32 UTC
1h 48m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
17:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
20:00 CEST
18:00 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
17:54 CEST
15:54 UTC
19:59 CEST
17:59 UTC
2h 4m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
17:26 CEST
15:26 UTC
19:23 CEST
17:23 UTC
1h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
17:26 CEST
15:26 UTC
19:23 CEST
17:23 UTC
1h 57m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
17:31 CEST
15:31 UTC
19:32 CEST
17:32 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
17:32 CEST
15:32 UTC
19:32 CEST
17:32 UTC
2h 1m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
17:31 CEST
15:31 UTC
19:20 CEST
17:20 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 CEST
15:30 UTC
19:20 CEST
17:20 UTC
1h 49m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
17:24 CEST
15:24 UTC
19:18 CEST
17:18 UTC
1h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
17:24 CEST
15:24 UTC
19:17 CEST
17:17 UTC
1h 52m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
17:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
19:50 CEST
17:50 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
17:54 CEST
15:54 UTC
19:49 CEST
17:49 UTC
1h 54m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
17:29 CEST
15:29 UTC
19:32 CEST
17:32 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
17:29 CEST
15:29 UTC
19:32 CEST
17:32 UTC
2h 2m
Tue, 02. Jul
Scheduled:
17:24 CEST
15:24 UTC
19:26 CEST
17:26 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
17:24 CEST
15:24 UTC
19:27 CEST
17:27 UTC
2h 2m