Hi Fly Malta 5K521 from Hamburg (XFW) to Toulouse (TLS)

Information

Flight 5K521 is a Hi Fly Malta flight from Hamburg, Germany to Toulouse, France  .

Hi Fly Malta offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 9 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,264km (785mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 658km/h (408mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Hi Fly Malta
From:   Hamburg (XFW)
To:   Toulouse (TLS)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,264km (785mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 658km/h (408mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:21 CEST
921 min delayed

16. Jul 15:21 UTC
11 hours ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 CEST
16. Jul 00:00 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 16. Jul 19:16 local
554 min early
Route: 1,264km (785mi.)
Plane: 9H-XFW Airbus A319
Map

All Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:21 CEST
15:21 UTC
+921 min
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:14 CEST
15:14 UTC
+914 min
19:01 CEST
17:01 UTC
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
17:32 CEST
15:32 UTC
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
17:32 CEST
15:32 UTC
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
1h 52m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
17:10 CEST
15:10 UTC
19:02 CEST
17:02 UTC
1h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
17:11 CEST
15:11 UTC
19:01 CEST
17:01 UTC
1h 51m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
17:36 CEST
15:36 UTC
19:28 CEST
17:28 UTC
1h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
17:35 CEST
15:35 UTC
19:27 CEST
17:27 UTC
1h 51m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
17:30 CEST
15:30 UTC
19:19 CEST
17:19 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
17:29 CEST
15:29 UTC
19:18 CEST
17:18 UTC
1h 48m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
17:30 CEST
15:30 UTC
19:26 CEST
17:26 UTC
1h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
17:31 CEST
15:31 UTC
19:27 CEST
17:27 UTC
1h 57m
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
17:38 CEST
15:38 UTC
19:38 CEST
17:38 UTC
1h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
17:39 CEST
15:39 UTC
19:38 CEST
17:38 UTC
1h 59m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
17:22 CEST
15:22 UTC
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
1h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
17:22 CEST
15:22 UTC
19:09 CEST
17:09 UTC
1h 47m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
17:28 CEST
15:28 UTC
19:16 CEST
17:16 UTC
1h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
17:28 CEST
15:28 UTC
19:16 CEST
17:16 UTC
1h 48m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
21:06 CEST
19:06 UTC
22:56 CEST
20:56 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
21:05 CEST
19:05 UTC
22:56 CEST
20:56 UTC
1h 50m