Germanwings 4U6904

Segment 1: Hamburg to Venice
Airline: Germanwings
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 920 km (568 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 525km/h (324mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Munich to Dusseldorf
Airline: Germanwings
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 486 km (300 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 389km/h (240mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8-400
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Munich to Vienna
Airline: Germanwings
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 355 km (219 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 316km/h (195mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 16 minutes
Segment 4: Amsterdam to Dusseldorf
Airline: Germanwings
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 178 km (110 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 133km/h (82mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 100%
Segment 5: Stuttgart to Dusseldorf
Airline: Germanwings
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 338 km (209 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 290km/h (179mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 44 minutes
Segment 6: Stuttgart to Cologne
Airline: Germanwings
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 284 km (175 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 284km/h (175mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 7: Berlin to Cologne
Airline: Germanwings
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 463 km (286 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 397km/h (245mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 8: Cologne to Dusseldorf
Airline: Germanwings
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 53 km (33 mi.)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 92km/h (57mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 9: Cologne to Hamburg
Airline: Germanwings
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 363 km (224 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 349km/h (215mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A319)
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 16 minutes
Segment 10: Hannover to Stuttgart
Airline: Germanwings
From: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 421 km (260 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 421km/h (260mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 15 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
19:25 CEST
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
20:35 CEST
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
Departed: 19:31 CEST
+6 min
Arrival: 20:30 CEST
-4 min
Plane: D-ABGR Airbus A319
150 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Hamburg Airport
Identifier:  HAM/EDDH
Serves:  Hamburg , Germany
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:14 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Venice Marco Polo Airport
Identifier:  VCE/LIPZ
Serves:  Venice , Italy
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:14 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6904 GWI6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
19:25 CEST
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
20:35 CEST
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABGR Departed: 19:31
+6 min
Arrived: 20:30
-4 min
59m
14. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: 4U6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
13:15 CEST
14. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:50 CEST
14. Sep 11:50 UTC

13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6904 GWI6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
21:50 CEST
13. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:50 CEST
13. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABHA Departed: 22:22
+32 min
Arrived: 23:05
+15 min
43m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6904 GWI6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
16:15 CEST
08. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:25 CEST
08. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABHC Departed: 17:14
+59 min
Arrived: 18:09
+44 min
54m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6904 GWI6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
08:00 CEST
05. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
09:00 CEST
05. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIQN Departed: 08:20
+20 min
Arrived: 09:12
+12 min
52m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6904 GWI6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
15:20 CEST
04. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
15:55 CEST
04. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: D-AEWW Departed: 15:26
+6 min
Arrived: 15:49
-5 min
22m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6904 GWI6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
07:25 CEST
03. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
09:10 CEST
03. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 07:36
+11 min
Arrived: 09:08
-1 min
1h 31m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6904 GWI6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
07:00 CEST
02. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
08:15 CEST
02. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: OE-IEW Departed: 07:05
+5 min
Arrived: 08:05
-9 min
1h
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: 4U6904 GWI6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
05:30 CEST
29. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
06:35 CEST
29. Aug 04:35 UTC
Plane: D-AGWK Departed: 06:19
+49 min
Arrived: 06:56
+21 min
37m
28. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: 4U6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:40 CEST
28. Aug 15:40 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
19:00 CEST
28. Aug 17:00 UTC
1h 16m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: 4U6904
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
07:00 CEST
27. Aug 05:00 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
08:00 CEST
27. Aug 06:00 UTC
Departed: 07:20
+20 min
Arrived: 08:16
+16 min
56m