Germanwings 4U6900 from Stuttgart to Berlin

Infobox
Airline: Germanwings
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
Distance: 517 km (319 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 420km/h (259mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 89% of flights
Average Delay: 273 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Cancelled
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:00 CEST
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:15 CEST
20. Sep 18:15 UTC
Departed: 06:07 CEST
11 h 7 min delayed
Arrival: 07:16 CEST
11 h 1 min delayed
Plane: D-AKNJ Airbus A319
142 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Stuttgart Airport
Identifier:  STR/EDDS
Serves:  Stuttgart , Germany
Local Time:  21. Sep 19:09 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Berlin Tegel Airport
Identifier:  TXL/EDDT
Serves:  Berlin , Germany
Local Time:  21. Sep 19:09 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:00 CEST
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:15 CEST
20. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: D-AKNJ 1h 8m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:05 CEST
19. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:20 CEST
19. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: D-AKNV Departed: 18:54
10 min early
Arrived: 19:59
20 min early
1h 4m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
17:15 CEST
18. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
18:30 CEST
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABGN Departed: 17:14
on time
Arrived: 18:23
6 min early
1h 9m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:30 CEST
17. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:45 CEST
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 19:31
1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:37
7 min early
1h 5m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
21:10 CEST
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
22:25 CEST
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: D-AKNH Departed: 21:26
16 min delayed
Arrived: 22:29
4 min delayed
1h 3m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
06:25 CEST
15. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
07:20 CEST
15. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 07:15
50 min delayed
Arrived: 07:48
28 min delayed
32m
13. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
21:40 CEST
13. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
22:55 CEST
13. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABGK 1h 3m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:00 CEST
12. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:15 CEST
12. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABGJ Departed: 18:53
6 min early
Arrived: 20:02
12 min early
1h 8m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:25 CEST
11. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
19:35 CEST
11. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: D-AKNG Departed: 18:37
12 min delayed
Arrived: 19:36
1 min delayed
58m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:05 CEST
10. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:15 CEST
10. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 18:59
5 min early
Arrived: 20:04
10 min early
1h 5m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
21:15 CEST
09. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
22:30 CEST
09. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABGK Departed: 21:04
10 min early
Arrived: 22:02
27 min early
58m