Silver Airways 3M9004

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3M9004 SIL9004
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:00 EDT
07. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:34 EDT
07. Aug 17:34 UTC
Plane: N343AG Departed: 12:30
+2 h
Arrived: 13:34
on time
1h 4m