Silver Airways 3M85 from Fort Lauderdale to Key West

Infobox

3M85 is a Silver Airways flight from Fort Lauderdale to Key West .

Airline: Silver Airways
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 233 km (144 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 200km/h (123mph)
Plane Type: Saab 340
On time: 83% of flights
Average Delay: 61 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
01:05 UTC
Departed: 19:55 EDT
on time

Terminal 1
Gate C8
Arrival: 20:51 EDT
-13 min
Plane: N350AG Saab 340
34 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Silver Airways  (3M / SIL) with flight number 3M85. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport
Identifier:  FLL/KFLL
Serves:  Greater Miami
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:15 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Key West International Airport
Identifier:  EYW/KEYW
Serves:  Key West, Florida
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:15 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
01:05 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 19:55
on time
Arrived: 20:51
-13 min
56m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
16. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
17. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N348AG Departed: 19:42
-13 min
Arrived: 20:59
-5 min
1h 17m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
15. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
16. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N433XJ Departed: 19:35
-20 min
Arrived: 20:48
-16 min
1h 13m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:05 EDT
14. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
20:15 EDT
15. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N348AG Departed: 18:55
-10 min
Arrived: 20:10
-4 min
1h 15m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
13. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
14. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 19:42
-13 min
Arrived: 20:47
-17 min
1h 5m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
10. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
11. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 19:41
-14 min
Arrived: 21:02
-2 min
1h 21m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
09. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
10. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 19:45
-10 min
Arrived: 21:01
-3 min
1h 16m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
08. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
09. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 20:27
+32 min
Arrived: 21:07
+2 min
40m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:05 EDT
07. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
20:15 EDT
08. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N328AG Departed: 21:07
+2 h
Arrived: 21:08
+53 min
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
06. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
07. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 19:35
-20 min
Arrived: 20:57
-7 min
1h 22m
03. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: 3M85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:30 EDT
04. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:40 EDT
04. Sep 01:40 UTC
1h 10m