Flight Silver Airways 3M78 from Governor's Harbour to Fort Lauderdale and Fort Lauderdale to Governor's Harbour

Flight Information

3M78 is a Silver Airways flight from Governor's Harbour to Fort Lauderdale and from Fort Lauderdale to Governor's Harbour .

Segment 1: Governor's Harbour to Fort Lauderdale

Airline: Silver Airways
From: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
Frequency: 3x Per Week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 393 km (242 mi.)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 262km/h (161mph)
Model: Saab 340
On-Time Performance: 93% of flights
average delay: 143 minutes

Segment 2: Fort Lauderdale to Governor's Harbour

Airline: Silver Airways
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
To: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
Frequency: 3x Per Week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 393 km (242 mi.)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 262km/h (161mph)
Model: Saab 340
On-Time Performance: 71% of flights
average delay: 73 minutes

Claim Compensation

Claim compensation for your flight delay or cancellation
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

Last Flight

Date: 25. Jan 2020
Status: Landed
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:00 EST
15:00 UTC
To: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
11:30 EST
16:30 UTC
Departed: 10:00 EST
on time

Terminal 1
Arrival: 11:26 EST
4 min early

Terminal 4
Plane: N415XJ Saab 340 34 seats
34 Economy

Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Silver Airways as flight number 3M78. Tickets are also sold as:

Departure Airport: Governor's Harbour

About

Name: Governor's Harbour Airport
Identifier:  GHB/MYEM
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  26. Jan 15:06 EST
Description: Governor's Harbour Airport is an airport in Governor's Harbour on Eleuthera in the Bahamas. It is the second most active of the three airports on Eleuthera, and is about 8 mi north of the city.
Source: Wikipedia

Location

Governor's Harbour Airport

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
15/33 2,446/8,025 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Fort Lauderdale

About

Name: Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport
Identifier:  FLL/KFLL
Serves:  Greater Miami
Owner:  Broward County
Owner:  Broward County Aviation Department
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  26. Jan 15:06 EST
Description: Fort Lauderdale–Hollywood International Airport is in Broward County, Florida, United States, The airport is off Interstate 595, U.S. Route 1, Florida State Road A1A, and Florida State Road 5 bounded by the cities Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood and Dania Beach, three miles southwest of downtown Fort Lauderdale and 21 miles north of Miami. The airport is near cruise line terminals at Port Everglades and is popular among tourists bound for the Caribbean. With over 700 daily flights to 135 domestic and international destinations, FLL has become an intercontinental gateway since the late 1990s, although Miami International Airport still handles most long-haul flights.
Source: Wikipedia

Location

Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
10L/28R 2,743/9,000 Asphalt
10R/28L 2,438/8,000 Concrete

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
25. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL78
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
12:00 EST
17:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:30 EST
18:30 UTC
Plane:
N415XJ
340
Departed: 11:50
10 min early
Arrived: 13:06
23 min early

1h 16m
25. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL78
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:00 EST
15:00 UTC
To: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
11:30 EST
16:30 UTC
Plane:
N415XJ
340
Departed: 10:00
on time
Arrived: 11:26
4 min early

1h 26m
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL0078
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
11:40 EST
16:40 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:10 EST
18:10 UTC
Plane:
N336AG
340
Departed: 11:24
16 min early
Arrived: 12:42
27 min early

1h 18m
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL0078
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:35 EST
14:35 UTC
To: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
11:05 EST
16:05 UTC
Plane:
N336AG
340
Departed: 09:20
15 min early
Arrived: 10:52
13 min early

1h 32m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
21. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL0078
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
12:10 EST
17:10 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:40 EST
18:40 UTC
Plane:
N304AG
340
Departed: 12:00
10 min early
Arrived: 13:14
25 min early

1h 14m
21. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL0078
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:15 EST
15:15 UTC
To: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
11:45 EST
16:45 UTC
Plane:
N304AG
340
Departed: 10:06
9 min early
Arrived: 11:15
30 min early

1h 9m
18. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL78
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
12:00 EST
17:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:30 EST
18:30 UTC
Plane:
N362AG
340
Departed: 11:50
10 min early
Arrived: 13:07
23 min early

1h 17m
18. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL78
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:00 EST
15:00 UTC
To: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
11:30 EST
16:30 UTC
Plane:
N362AG
340
Departed: 09:58
2 min early
Arrived: 11:18
12 min early

1h 20m
16. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL78
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
11:40 EST
16:40 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:10 EST
18:10 UTC
Plane:
N350AG
340
Departed: 11:30
10 min early
Arrived: 12:43
26 min early

1h 13m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
16. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL78
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:35 EST
14:35 UTC
To: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
11:05 EST
16:05 UTC
Plane:
N350AG
340
Departed: 09:28
7 min early
Arrived: 10:51
14 min early

1h 23m
14. Jan
Landed
Flight: 3M78 SIL78
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:15 EST
15:15 UTC
To: Governor's Harbour (GHB / MYEM)
11:45 EST
16:45 UTC
Plane:
N336AG
340
Departed: 10:13
2 min early
Arrived: 11:35
10 min early

1h 22m