Silver Airways 3M6009 from Marsh Harbour (MHH) to Orlando (MCO)

Airline:   Silver Airways
From:   Marsh Harbour (MHH)
To:   Orlando (MCO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 468km (291mi)
Duration: 3h 9m
Avg 148km/h (92mph)
Plane: Saab 340
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:52 EDT
112 min delayed

11. Jun 14:52 UTC
5 days ago
 Scheduled: 09:00 EDT
11. Jun 13:00 UTC
5 days ago
 Actual: 11. Jun 12:09 local
 Scheduled: 12:09 EDT
11. Jun 16:09 UTC
5 days ago
Route: 468km (291mi.)
3h 9m
Plane: N417XJ Saab 340
34 seats
34 Eco
Map

All Flights

Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
12:09 EDT
16:09 UTC
3h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
10:53 EDT
14:53 UTC
+113 min
12:09 EDT
16:09 UTC
3h 9m