Eastern Air Lines 2D9427 from Toronto (YYZ) to Montreal (YUL)

Information

Flight 2D9427 is a Eastern Air Lines flight from Toronto, Canada to Montreal, Canada  .

Eastern Air Lines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 month ago.

The flight route has a distance of 507km (315mi) and an average flight time of 1h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 304km/h (189mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Eastern Air Lines
From:   Toronto (YYZ)
To:   Montreal (YUL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 507km (315mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 304km/h (189mph)
Plane: Boeing B767-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:10 EDT
10 min delayed

13. Jul 01:10 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 21:00 EDT
13. Jul 01:00 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 12. Jul 22:41 local
1 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:40 EDT
13. Jul 02:40 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 507km (315mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: N705KW Boeing B767-300
Map

All Flights

Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
21:00 EDT
01:00 UTC
22:40 EDT
02:40 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
21:10 EDT
01:10 UTC
+10 min
22:40 EDT
02:40 UTC
1h 40m