Eastern Air Lines 2D9202 from Toronto (YYZ) to Miami (OPF)

Information

Flight 2D9202 is a Eastern Air Lines flight from Toronto, Canada to Miami, United States  .

Eastern Air Lines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 week ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,978km (1,229mi) and an average flight time of 3h 16m , resulting in an average speed of 602km/h (374mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Eastern Air Lines
From:   Toronto (YYZ)
To:   Miami (OPF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,978km (1,229mi)
Duration: 3h 16m
Avg 602km/h (374mph)
Plane: Boeing B767-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:41 EDT
41 min delayed

09. Jul 16:41 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 12:00 EDT
09. Jul 16:00 UTC
1 week ago
 Actual: 09. Jul 15:15 local
1 min early
 Scheduled: 15:17 EDT
09. Jul 19:17 UTC
1 week ago
Route: 1,978km (1,229mi.)
3h 17m
Plane: N706KW Boeing B767-300
Map

All Flights

Calendar
Tue, 09. Jul
Landed 2D9202 EAL9202 Eastern Air Lines EAL
Toronto (YYZ) Miami (OPF)
 N706KW B767-300 1,978km (1,229mi.)
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
15:17 EDT
19:17 UTC
3h 17m
Actual:
12:40 EDT
16:40 UTC
+40 min
15:15 EDT
19:15 UTC
-1 min
3h 15m