NUMBER FROM TO
DY1900
Live
Flag for GR Rhodes Flag for NO Oslo 22:45 +30
DY778
Landed
Flag for NO Trondheim Flag for NO Oslo 22:40 +12
DY1947
Landed
Flag for NO Oslo Flag for HR Zadar 22:35 +38
DY418
Landed
Flag for NO Alesund Flag for NO Oslo 22:35 +6
DY1349
Landed
Flag for NO Oslo Flag for GB Manchester 21:15 +57
DY1337
Landed
Flag for NO Stavanger Flag for GB London 21:15 +39
DY196
Landed
Flag for NO Haugesund Flag for NO Oslo 22:15 +85
DY1895
Live
Flag for NO Bergen Flag for GR Chania 23:15 +25
DY638
Landed
Flag for NO Bergen Flag for NO Oslo 22:00 +32
DY1319
Landed
Flag for NO Bergen Flag for GB London 21:00 +90
Powered by Flightera