easyJet U23892 (EZY3892)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (8min early).
->
4h 16m
2,992km / 1,847mi
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 2
  17 Apr 12:24 EET
17 Apr 12:20
10:24 UTC
4min late
17 Apr 16:41 CEST
17 Apr 16:50
14:41 UTC
8min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4401DC
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2015
8 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,992km  1,859mi
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 33 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
18 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
69% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
207 seats/Flight
16,353 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
283kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Live
U23892
SSH -> MXP
23. May
Landed
U23892
SSH -> MXP
22. May
Landed
U23892
SSH -> MXP
21. May
Landed
U23892
SSH -> MXP
20. May
Landed
U23892
SSH -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U23426
FAO -> LPL
23. May
Landed
U28766
MLA -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.