easyJet U23904 (EZY3904)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (13min late).
PRG
Prague
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: D6
->
1h 10m
646km / 399mi
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 2
  17 Apr 11:48 CEST
17 Apr 11:15
09:48 UTC
33min late
17 Apr 12:58 CEST
17 Apr 12:45
10:58 UTC
13min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
440DB0
SEAT CONFIGURATION
180 seats
180 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2013
10 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
5x per week
Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
646km  401mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
741km  460mi
+14%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 31 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
22 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
8 Flights/week delayed
63% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
195 seats/Flight
18,176 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
88kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. May
Landed
U23904
PRG -> MXP
22. May
Landed
U23904
PRG -> MXP
21. May
Landed
U23904
PRG -> MXP
19. May
Landed
U23904
PRG -> MXP
18. May
Landed
U23904
PRG -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U23426
FAO -> LPL
23. May
Landed
U28766
MLA -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.