easyJet U24543 (EZY4543)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (on time).
CDG
Paris
TERMINAL: 2D
->
1h 6m
598km / 369mi
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 2
  17 Apr 11:13 CEST
17 Apr 10:50
09:13 UTC
23min late
17 Apr 12:20 CEST
10:20 UTC
on time
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
440452
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2014
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
5x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
598km  371mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
770km  478mi
+28%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 29 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
66 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
24 Flights/week delayed
63% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
173 seats/Flight
49,497 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
82kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Landed
U24543
CDG -> MXP
23. May
Landed
U24543
CDG -> MXP
22. May
Landed
U24543
CDG -> MXP
21. May
Landed
U24543
CDG -> MXP
20. May
Landed
U24543
CDG -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U23426
FAO -> LPL
23. May
Landed
U28766
MLA -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.