easyJet U26606 (EZY6606)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (16min early).
CDG
Paris
TERMINAL: 2D
->
57m
488km / 301mi
  17 Apr 11:16 CEST
17 Apr 11:00
09:16 UTC
16min late
17 Apr 11:13 BST
17 Apr 11:30
10:13 UTC
16min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
406D95
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2015
8 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
488km  303mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
522km  324mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 25 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
29 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
83% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
129 seats/Flight
16,335 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. May
Landed
U26606
CDG -> BHX
16. May
Landed
U26606
CDG -> BHX
15. May
Landed
U26606
CDG -> BHX
14. May
Landed
U26606
CDG -> BHX
13. May
Landed
U26606
CDG -> BHX

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. May
Live
U21020
LPA -> BSL
19. May
Live
U22220
BOJ -> MAN
19. May
Landed
U28106
IBZ -> LGW
19. May
Landed
U23356
ALC -> LPL
19. May
Landed
U22346
ALC -> LTN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.