easyJet U23586 (EZY3586)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (17min early).
OLB
Olbia
TERMINAL: 1
->
57m
532km / 328mi
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 2
  17 Apr 12:35 CEST
17 Apr 12:40
10:35 UTC
4min early
17 Apr 13:32 CEST
17 Apr 13:50
11:32 UTC
17min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4401E4
SEAT CONFIGURATION
156 seats
156 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2009
15 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
4x per week
Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
532km  330mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
557km  346mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 11 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
19 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
86% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
173 seats/Flight
14,046 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
73kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. May
Landed
U23586
OLB -> MXP
22. May
Landed
U23586
OLB -> MXP
21. May
Landed
U23586
OLB -> MXP
18. May
Landed
U23586
OLB -> MXP
16. May
Landed
U23586
OLB -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U23426
FAO -> LPL
23. May
Landed
U28766
MLA -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.