easyJet U23585 (EZY3585)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (13min early).
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
->
1h 8m
532km / 328mi
OLB
Olbia
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 1
  17 Apr 10:38 CEST
08:38 UTC
1min early
17 Apr 11:46 CEST
17 Apr 12:00
09:46 UTC
13min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4401E4
SEAT CONFIGURATION
156 seats
156 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2009
15 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
4x per week
Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
532km  330mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
624km  387mi
+17%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 19 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
19 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
90% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
173 seats/Flight
14,046 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
73kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. May
Landed
U23585
MXP -> OLB
22. May
Landed
U23585
MXP -> OLB
21. May
Landed
U23585
MXP -> OLB
18. May
Landed
U23585
MXP -> OLB
16. May
Landed
U23585
MXP -> OLB

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U23426
FAO -> LPL
23. May
Landed
U28766
MLA -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.