easyJet U23853 (EZY3853)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (23min late).
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
->
1h 34m
796km / 491mi
  17 Apr 11:59 CEST
17 Apr 11:15
09:59 UTC
44min late
17 Apr 13:33 CEST
17 Apr 13:10
11:33 UTC
23min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
440C83
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2022
22 months ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
796km  494mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
960km  596mi
+20%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 56 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
42 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
172 seats/Flight
30,872 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
122kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Landed
U23853
MXP -> AMS
23. May
Landed
U23853
MXP -> AMS
22. May
Landed
U23853
MXP -> AMS
21. May
Landed
U23853
MXP -> AMS
19. May
Landed
U23853
MXP -> AMS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U23426
FAO -> LPL
23. May
Landed
U28766
MLA -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.