easyJet U23928 (EZY3928)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (5min late).
RAK
Marrakesh
TERMINAL: 0
->
3h 6m
2,127km / 1,313mi
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 2
  17 Apr 09:43 UTC+01
17 Apr 09:30
08:43 UTC
13min late
17 Apr 13:50 CEST
17 Apr 13:45
11:50 UTC
5min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4402E8
SEAT CONFIGURATION
186 seats
186 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2011
12 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,127km  1,321mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,256km  1,402mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 16 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
17 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
83% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
201 seats/Flight
14,530 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
259kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Landed
U23928
RAK -> MXP
23. May
Landed
U23928
RAK -> MXP
22. May
Landed
U23928
RAK -> MXP
21. May
Landed
U23928
RAK -> MXP
20. May
Landed
U23928
RAK -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U23426
FAO -> LPL
23. May
Landed
U28766
MLA -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.