easyJet U23874 (EZY3874)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (42min late).
LIS
Lisbon
TERMINAL: 1
->
2h 12m
1,653km / 1,020mi
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 2
  17 Apr 10:14 WEST
17 Apr 09:05
09:14 UTC
1h 9min late
17 Apr 13:27 CEST
17 Apr 12:45
11:27 UTC
42min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
440B1E
SEAT CONFIGURATION
180 seats
180 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Sep 2014
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
5x per week
Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,653km  1,027mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,744km  1,083mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 39 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
45 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
16 Flights/week delayed
63% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
186 seats/Flight
35,960 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
208kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Delayed
U23874
LIS -> MXP
23. May
Landed
U23874
LIS -> MXP
22. May
Landed
U23874
LIS -> MXP
20. May
Landed
U23874
LIS -> MXP
18. May
Landed
U23874
LIS -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U23426
FAO -> LPL
23. May
Landed
U28766
MLA -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.