easyJet U23874 (EZY3874)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (42min late).
LIS
Lisbon
TERMINAL: 1
->
2h 12m
1,653km / 1,020mi
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 2
  17 Apr 10:14 WEST
17 Apr 09:05
09:14 UTC
1h 9min late
17 Apr 13:27 CEST
17 Apr 12:45
11:27 UTC
42min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
440B1E
SEAT CONFIGURATION
180 seats
180 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Sep 2014
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
5x per week
Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,653km  1,027mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,744km  1,083mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 39 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
45 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
19 Flights/week delayed
58% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
186 seats/Flight
36,055 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
208kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
18. May
Landed
U23874
LIS -> MXP
17. May
Landed
U23874
LIS -> MXP
16. May
Landed
U23874
LIS -> MXP
15. May
Landed
U23874
LIS -> MXP
13. May
Landed
U23874
LIS -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. May
Live
U21020
LPA -> BSL
19. May
Live
U22220
BOJ -> MAN
19. May
Landed
U28106
IBZ -> LGW
19. May
Landed
U23356
ALC -> LPL
19. May
Live
U22346
ALC -> LTN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.