easyJet U28126 (EZY8126)

25. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 19 days ago (32min late).
ACE
Lanzarote
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 5
->
3h 22m
2,713km / 1,674mi
LGW
London
TERMINAL: N
GATE: N
  25 Jun 01:34 CEST
25 Jun 00:35
24. Jun 23:34 UTC
59min late
25 Jun 03:57 BST
25 Jun 03:25
02:57 UTC
32min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4075DF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
235 seats
235 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2018
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
3x per week
Sun, Tue, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,713km  1,686mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,787km  1,732mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 58 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
27 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
13 Flights/week delayed
53% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
205 seats/Flight
23,637 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
541kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jul
Delayed
U28126
ACE -> LGW
10. Jul
Landed
U28126
ACE -> LGW
09. Jul
Landed
U28126
ACE -> LGW
03. Jul
Landed
U28126
ACE -> LGW
02. Jul
Landed
U28126
ACE -> LGW

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Landed
U21020
LPA -> BSL
14. Jul
Landed
U22220
BOJ -> MAN
14. Jul
Landed
U28106
IBZ -> LGW
14. Jul
Landed
U23356
ALC -> LPL
14. Jul
Landed
U22346
ALC -> LTN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.