easyJet U28136 (EZY8136)

23. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 26 days ago (40min late).
IBZ
Ibiza
TERMINAL: TIBZ
GATE: 14
->
1h 57m
1,371km / 846mi
LGW
London
TERMINAL: IBZ
GATE: 14
  24 May 00:47 CEST
23 May 23:40
23. May 22:47 UTC
1h 7min late
24 May 01:45 BST
24 May 01:05
00:45 UTC
40min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4075DF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
235 seats
235 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2018
5 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Wed
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,371km  852mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,431km  889mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 28 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
29 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
11 Flights/week delayed
63% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
197 seats/Flight
24,669 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
284kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
13. Jun
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW
06. Jun
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW
30. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW
16. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. Jun
Landed
U28038
TFS -> LGW
19. Jun
Landed
U28220
HER -> LGW
19. Jun
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
19. Jun
Landed
U22256
HRG -> MAN
18. Jun
Landed
U2512
BFS -> LPL

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.