easyJet U23652 (EZY3652)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (2h 11min early).
->
1m
1,522km / 939mi
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 2
  17 Apr 11:17 EEST
17 Apr 10:50
08:17 UTC
27min late
17 Apr 10:18 CEST
17 Apr 12:30
08:18 UTC
2h 11min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
U2 / EZY
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
44034B
SEAT CONFIGURATION
156 seats
156 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 2009
15 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,522km  945mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,608km  999mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 37 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
42 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
21 Flights/week delayed
48% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
191 seats/Flight
34,299 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
194kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Landed
U23652
ATH -> MXP
23. May
Landed
U23652
ATH -> MXP
22. May
Landed
U23652
ATH -> MXP
20. May
Landed
U23652
ATH -> MXP
19. May
Landed
U23652
ATH -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
U22348
AGP -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U22318
ALC -> LTN
23. May
Landed
U23426
FAO -> LPL
23. May
Landed
U28766
MLA -> LGW
23. May
Landed
U28136
IBZ -> LGW

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.